Kickball Schedule

Kickball (SP24) - Monday - East Park - Recreational

Monday, March 18

Byes
Foul Balls , Herniated Kicks
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, March 25

  6:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 1

Byes
Kickelback, Maple's Minions
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 8

Byes
Oddballs, Sit On My Base
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 15

Byes
Kick Tease, War Damn Sports
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 22

Byes
Kickelob Ultras, Oddballs
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, April 29

Byes
Sit On My Base, The Ball Busters
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 6

Byes
Kick Tease, War Damn Sports
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 13

Byes
Foul Balls , Herniated Kicks, Kickelback, Maple's Minions
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, May 20

Byes
Herniated Kicks, Kickelob Ultras, The Ball Busters, War Damn Sports
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1
  Foul Balls [1]
vs
  Oddballs [0]

top of the first

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Monday, June 3

PLAYOFFS