Kickball Schedule

Kickball (SP24) - Thursday - East Park - Recreational

Thursday, March 21

Byes
Lakeside Legends, Lunakicks
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

Byes
grASS eaters, Kickin It In Music City
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Byes
Free Ballers, Pterodactyls
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
  grASS eaters [10]
vs
  Lunakicks [2]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

4/11 RAIN OUT

Thursday, April 18

Byes
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe, The Civil Ones
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
grASS eaters, Kicks Out For Harambe
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
Free Agents, Kickin It In Music City
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Byes
Pitch Don't Kill My Vibe, The Civil Ones
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Byes
Free Ballers, Lakeside Legends, Lunakicks, Pterodactyls
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Byes
Free Agents, Kicks Out For Harambe
  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS