Kickball Schedule

Kickball (SP24) - Thursday - Hadley Park - Competitive

Thursday, March 21

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

4/11 RAIN OUT

Thursday, April 18

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

  6:30 PM 7:30 PM 8:30 PM
Field 2

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

PLAYOFFS

Thursday, May 23

PLAYOFFS