Softball Schedule

Softball (SP24) - Thursday - West Park - Men's Singles Recreational

Thursday, March 21

Byes
Comer Farms, Wet Sox
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, March 28

Byes
Bad News Brokers, The Sultans of Swat
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1
  The Sluggers [9]
vs
  Wet Sox [13]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 4

Bad News Brokers forfeited to Team Have More Fun.
Byes
Daddy's Dogs, River Rats
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 11

4/11 RAIN OUT

Thursday, April 18

Byes
Lounger's Softball, Team Have More Fun
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, April 25

Byes
The Sluggers , The Sultans of Swat
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 2

Byes
Bad News Brokers, Turd Fergusons
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 9

Byes
Lounger's Softball, Team Have More Fun
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 16

Byes
Comer Farms, Daddy's Dogs, River Rats, Wet Sox
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 23

Byes
The Sluggers , Turd Fergusons
  6:15 PM 7:20 PM 8:25 PM 9:30 PM
Field 1

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, May 30

PLAYOFFS

Thursday, June 6

PLAYOFFS